School Board

School Board Members

Geoffrey Kaiser  …………………… geoffreykaiser@marquettecatholic.com

Fr. Kruse ………………………………………….. dbq012@arch.pvt.k12.ia.us

President: Angie Long ………………………….. jalong@iowatelecom.net

Vice-President: Marcine Tracy …………….. mattmarcine@gmail.com

Secretary: Patty McClimon ……………….. bvpharm@iowatelecom.net

Jeff Gerlach ………………………………………………. kgerlach1@netins.net

John Banowetz ………………………………………….. jbanowetz@netins.net

Corey Kettmann………………………………. coreykettmann@hotmail.com

Travis Kueter……………………………………………..tkueter82@yahoo.com

Larry Herrig…………………………………………..lwherrig@prestontel.com

Amie Sieverding……………………………………am.sieverding@yahoo.com

School Liaisons

Jim Klein…………………………………….jimklein@marquettecatholic.com

Randy Koos …………………………….randykoos@marquettecatholic.com