Staff Directory

NamePositionE-mail
Andy BishopHS/8th Grade English, AP English, Varsity Volleyball Coach, & Soccer Coachandybishop@marquettecatholic.com
Barb DaughertyMS Social Studies, 6th Religion & Physical Educationbarbdaugherty@marquettecatholic.com
Steve EngelmanCross Country Co-coachsteveengelman@marquettecatholic.com
Elaine EricksonSpecial Needselaineerickson@marquettecatholic.com
Josh EricksonMS English & MS Language Artsjosherickson@marquettecatholic.com
Carol Scott FellerMS/HS Religion, Speech and Drama Coachcarolfeller@marquettecatholic.com
Dani HeinrichParaprofessionaldaniheinrich@marquettecatholic.com
Jim HollensbeHS Social Studies & Boys’ Trackjimhollensbe@marquettecatholic.com
Geoffrey KaiserPrincipalgeoffreykaiser@marquettecatholic.com
Kelsey KaiserCross Country Co-coach kelseykaiser@marquettecatholic.com
Katie KiefferFirst Gradekatiekieffer@marquettecatholic.com
Carol KettmannSchool Secretarycarolkettmann@marquettecatholic.com
Jim KettmannVarsity Girls' Basketballjimkettmann@marquettecatholic.com
Tricia KilburgKindergartentriciakilburg@marquettecatholic.com
Jim KleinDirector of Developmentjimklein@marquettecatholic.com
Randy KoosDirector of Business and Financerandykoos@marquettecatholic.com
Ruth MarshallSchool Secretaryruthmarshall@marquettecatholic.com
Chris MedingerTechnology Integration Specialist & Assistant Soccer Coachchrismedinger@marquettecatholic.com
Jessica Medinger3rd Grade & Dance Coachjessicamedinger@marquettecatholic.com
Jamie Michels7th & 8th Basketball Coachjamiemichels@marquettecatholic.com
Kim MooreHS Math, HS Computers & PowerSchool Facilitatorkimmoore@marquettecatholic.com
Mark MuellerAthletic Directormarkmueller@marquettecatholic.com
John NoelMS Math & MS Sciencejohnnoel@marquettecatholic.com
Kari PataskaSchool Secretary & Spirit Club Moderatorkaripataska@marquettecatholic.com
Eric Petersen5th Gradeericpetersen@marquettecatholic.com
Gloria PeteschLibrariangloriapetesch@gmail.com
Mary Rubel2nd Grademaryrubel@marquettecatholic.com
Julie SchmidtSchool Counselorjulieschmidt@marquettecatholic.com
Julie SchroederEnglish & Print Mediajulieschroeder@marquettecatholic.com
Theresa SchwagerPreschooltheresaschwager@marquettecatholic.com
Jill SieverdingK-12 Musicjillsieverding@marquettecatholic.com
Joel SieverdingPhysical Education, HS Social
Studies, Health, Varsity Basketball Coach & Varsity Baseball Coach
joelsieverding@marquettecatholic.com
Lexsea StickrodK-12 Spanish & Assistant Volleyball Coachlexseastickrod@marquettecatholic.com
Melissa SturmHS/6th Grade Math, AP Calculus, Varsity Softball Coach & Marquette Honor Society Advisormelissasturm@marquettecatholic.com
John TheisenCustodian
Karen TimmermanHS Science, HS Lead Teacher & Student Council Advisorkarentimmerman@marquettecatholic.com
Jennifer Upmann4th Gradejenniferupmann@marquettecatholic.com
Visionary Boardvisionaryboard@marquettecatholic.com
Heather WeberDaycare Directorheatherweber@marquettecatholic.com