Grade Levels

Please feel free to click on our pictures to access our personalized webpages!

PositionName Email  
Principal
Geoffrey Kaiser geoffreykaiser@marquettecatholic.com
Administration
Jim Klein jimklein@marquettecatholic.com
Randy Koos randykoos@marquettecatholic.com
Athletic Director
Mark Mueller markmueller@marquettecatholic.com
School Counselor
Julie Schmidt julieschmidt@marquettecatholic.com
Secretaries
Carol Kettmann carolkettmann@marquettecatholic.com
Ruth Marshall ruthmarshall@marquettecatholic.com
Kari Pataska karipataska@marquettecatholic.com
Lead Teachers
Barb Daugherty barbdaugherty@marquettecatholic.com
Karen Timmerman karentimmerman@marquettecatholic.com
Daycare Director
Heather Weber heatherweber@marquettecatholic.com
Preschool
Theresa Schwager theresaschwager@marquettecatholic.com
Kindergarten
Tricia Kilburg triciakilburg@marquettecatholic.com
First Grade
Katie Kieffer katiekieffer@marquettecatholic.com
Second Grade
Mary Rubel maryrubel@marquettecatholic.com
Third Grade
Jessica Medinger jessicamedinger@marquettecatholic.com
Fourth Grade
Jennie Upmann jenniferupmann@marquettecatholic.com
Fifth Grade
Eric Petersen ericpetersen@marquettecatholic.com
Computers/Technology
Chris Medinger chrismedinger@marquettecatholic.com
Kim Moore kimmoore@marquettecatholic.com
English/Language Arts
Andy Bishop andybishop@marquettecatholic.com
Josh Erickson josherickson@marquettecatholic.com
Julie Schroeder julieschroeder@marquettecatholic.com
Health
Joel Sieverding joelsieverding@marquettecatholic.com
K-12 Music
Jill Sieverding jillsieverding@marquettecatholic.com
Librarian
Gloria Petesch gloriapetesch@gmail.com
Math
Kim Moore kimmoore@marquettecatholic.com
John Noel johnnoel@marquettecatholic.com
Melissa Sturm melissasturm@marquettecatholic.com
Physical Education
Barb Daugherty barbdaugherty@marquettecatholic.com
Joel Sieverding joelsieverding@marquettecatholic.com
Print Media/Yearbook
Julie Schroeder julieschroeder@marquettecatholic.com
Religion
Barb Daugherty barbdaugherty@marquettecatholic.com
Carol Feller carolfeller@marquettecatholic.com
Science
John Noel johnnoel@marquettecatholic.com
Karen Timmerman karentimmerman@marquettecatholic.com
Social Studies
Barb Daugherty barbdaugherty@marquettecatholic.com
Jim Hollensbe jimhollensbe@marquettecatholic.com
Joel Sieverding joelsieverding@marquettecatholic.com
Spanish
Lexsea Stickrod lexseastickrod@marquettecatholic.com
Special Needs
Elaine Erickson elaineerickson@marquettecatholic.com
Paraprofessional
Dani Heinrich daniheinrich@marquettecatholic.com
Preschool Aid
Jill Nolting jillnolting@marquettecatholic.com
Custodian
John Theisen