School Board

School Board Members

Geoffrey Kaiser  ………………………………….geoffreykaiser@marquettecatholic.com

Fr. Miller ………………………………………………………………..dbqdmiller@dbqarch.org

President: Marcine Tracy ………………………………………mattmarcine@gmail.com

Administrative Support: Corey Kettmann………coreykettmann@hotmail.com

Mark Beauchamp ……………………………………………mndbeauchamp@outlook.com

Lisa Schmidt…………………………………………………………….mommy5xo@yahoo.com

Charlie Peters ……………………………………………………………….cwpeters@netins.net

John Banowetz ……………………………………………………………jbanowetz@netins.net

Travis Kueter………………………………………………………………tkueter82@yahoo.com

Larry Herrig……………………………………………………………lwherrig@prestontel.com

Amie Sieverding……………………………………………………am.sieverding@yahoo.com

School Liaisons

Jim Klein……………………………………………………jimklein@marquettecatholic.com

Randy Koos …………………………………………….randykoos@marquettecatholic.com