School Board

School Board Members

Principal: Geoffrey Kaisergeoffreykaiser@marquettecatholic.com
Fr. Dennis Millerdbqdmiller@dbqarchd.org
President: Marcine Tracymattmarcine@gmail.com
Administrative Support: Corey Kettmanncoreykettmann@gmail.com
Mark Beauchampmndbeauchamp@outlook.com
Lisa Schmidtmommy5xo@yahoo.com
Charlie Peterscwpeters@netins.net
John Banowetzjbanowetz@netins.net
Travis Kuetertkueter82@yahoo.com
Larry Herriglwherrig@prestontel.com
Amie Sieverdingam.sieverding@yahoo.com
School Liaison: Randy Koosrandykoos@marquettecatholic.com
School Liaison: Jim Kleinjimklein@marquettecatholic.com