School Board

Members

Principal: Geoffrey Kaisergeoffreykaiser@marquettecatholic.com
Fr. Dennis Millerdbqdmiller@dbqarchd.org
President: Charlie Peterscwpeters@netins.net
Sue Jacobsjacobsds@iowatelecom.net
Mark Beauchampmndbeauchamp@outlook.com
Lisa Schmidtmommy5xo@yahoo.com
Dan Schmidtschmidtgreyhounds@gmail.com
Jackie Kueter sears0085@yahoo.com
Travis Kuetertkueter82@yahoo.com
Larry Herriglwherrig@prestontel.com
Amie Sieverdingam.sieverding@yahoo.com
School Liaison: Randy Koosrandykoos@marquettecatholic.com
School Liaison: Jim Kleinjimklein@marquettecatholic.com