School Board

School Board Members

Geoffrey Kaiser  …………………… geoffreykaiser@marquettecatholic.com

Fr. Kruse …………………………………………..dbq012@dbqarch.org

President: Angie Long ………………………jalong@iowatelecom.net

Vice-President: Marcine Tracy ………………..mattmarcine@gmail.com

Secretary: Patty McClimon ………………….bvpharm@iowatelecom.net

Charlie Peters ……………………………………..cwpeters@netins.net

John Banowetz ………………………………………jbanowetz@netins.net

Corey Kettmann………………………………… coreykettmann@hotmail.com

Travis Kueter………………………………………..tkueter82@yahoo.com

Larry Herrig……………………………………..lwherrig@prestontel.com

Amie Sieverding…………………………………..am.sieverding@yahoo.com

School Liaisons

Jim Klein…………………………………….jimklein@marquettecatholic.com

Randy Koos …………………………….randykoos@marquettecatholic.com