Staff Directory

NamePositionE-mail
Visionary Boardvisionaryboard@marquettecatholic.com
Tricia Kilburg1st Grade & Marquette in Motiontriciakilburg@marquettecatholic.com
Ruth MarshallSchool Secretaryruthmarshall@marquettecatholic.com
Randy KoosDirector of Business and Financerandykoos@marquettecatholic.com
Noah CorneliusK-12 Music & Boys' Golfnoahcornelius@marquettecatholic.com
Melissa SturmTeacher Leader, AP Calculus, Head Softball Coach & Marquette Honor Society Advisormelissasturm@marquettecatholic.com
Lexsea StickrodK-12 Spanish, JH Track & JH Volleyball Coachlexseastickrod@marquettecatholic.com
Kim SchroederEnglish & Print Media & Spirit Club Moderatorkimschroeder@marquettecatholic.com
Kim MooreHS Math, HS Computers & PowerSchool Facilitatorkimmoore@marquettecatholic.com
Kerensa KettmannDevelopment Administrative Assistantkerensakettmann@marquettecatholic.com
Kelsey KaiserJH Cross Countrykelseykaiser@marquettecatholic.com
Katie Kieffer2nd Gradekatiekieffer@marquettecatholic.com
Kari MooreSchool Secretary karimoore@marquettecatholic.com
Karen TimmermanHS Science & HS Lead Teacherkarentimmerman@marquettecatholic.com
Josh EricksonMS English & MS Language Artsjosherickson@marquettecatholic.com
John TheisenCustodianjohntheisen@marquettecatholic.com
John NoelMS Social Studies & MS Sciencejohnnoel@marquettecatholic.com
Joel SieverdingPhysical Education, HS Social
Studies, Health, & Varsity Basketball Coach
joelsieverding@marquettecatholic.com
Jim KettmannVarsity Girls' Basketballjimkettmann@marquettecatholic.com
Jim HollensbeHS Social Studies, Student Council Advisorjimhollensbe@marquettecatholic.com
Jessica Medinger4-Year-Old Preschooljessicamedinger@marquettecatholic.com
Jennifer Upmann4th Gradejenniferupmann@marquettecatholic.com
Jena DeaverSpecial Needsjenadeaver@marquettecatholic.com
Isaac SturmMS Math, Computers, Athletic Director, & Assistant Boys' Basketball Coach, K-8 Lead Teacherisaacsturm@marquettecatholic.com
Heather WeberDaycare Directorheatherweber@marquettecatholic.com
Haley Lampe3rd Grade & Assistant Volleyball Coachhaleylampe@marquettecatholic.com
Gloria PeteschLibrariangloriapetesch@gmail.com
Geoffrey KaiserPrincipal & Boys' Trackgeoffreykaiser@marquettecatholic.com
Erin DeSotelKindergartenerindesotel@marquettecatholic.com
Eric Petersen5th Gradeericpetersen@marquettecatholic.com
David ZoecklerSchool Counselordavidzoeckler@marquettecatholic.com
Dani HeinrichParaprofessionaldaniheinrich@marquettecatholic.com
Chris MedingerTechnology Integration Specialist & Girls' Soccer Coachchrismedinger@marquettecatholic.com
Carol KettmannSchool Secretarycarolkettmann@marquettecatholic.com
Carol Scott FellerMS/HS Religion, Campus Ministrycarolfeller@marquettecatholic.com
Brooke Moore3-Year-Old Preschoolbrookemoore@marquettecatholic.com
Andy BishopHS English, AP English, HS Math and Varsity Volleyball Coachandybishop@marquettecatholic.com
McKenna MichelsJH Softball & Assistant Softball
Nicole ScmidtDrama
Olivia DietzelCross Country
Jake OglesbyHead Baseball
Travis TempletonAssistant Baseball