Staff Directory

NamePositionE-mail
Andy BishopHS English, AP English, Varsity Volleyball Coach, & Soccer Coachandybishop@marquettecatholic.com
Noah CorneliusK-12 Music & Boys' Golfnoahcornelius@marquettecatholic.com
Erin DeSotelSpecial Needserindesotel@marquettecatholic.com
Rebecca Draus2nd Graderebeccadraus@marquettecatholic.com
Steve EngelmanCross Country Co-coachsteveengelman@marquettecatholic.com
Josh EricksonMS English & MS Language Artsjosherickson@marquettecatholic.com
Carol Scott FellerMS/HS Religion, Speech and Drama Coachcarolfeller@marquettecatholic.com
Dani HeinrichParaprofessionaldaniheinrich@marquettecatholic.com
Jim HollensbeHS Social Studies & Boys' Baseballjimhollensbe@marquettecatholic.com
Geoffrey KaiserPrincipal & Boys' Trackgeoffreykaiser@marquettecatholic.com
Kelsey KaiserCross Country Co-coach & Girls' Trackkelseykaiser@marquettecatholic.com
Katie KiefferFirst Grade & Cheerleadingkatiekieffer@marquettecatholic.com
Carol KettmannSchool Secretarycarolkettmann@marquettecatholic.com
Jim KettmannVarsity Girls' Basketballjimkettmann@marquettecatholic.com
Tricia KilburgKindergartentriciakilburg@marquettecatholic.com
Jim KleinDirector of Development & JH Basketballjimklein@marquettecatholic.com
Randy KoosDirector of Business and Financerandykoos@marquettecatholic.com
Haley Lampe3rd Grade & Assistant Volleyball Coachhaleylampe@marquettecatholic.com
Ruth MarshallSchool Secretaryruthmarshall@marquettecatholic.com
Chris MedingerTechnology Integration Specialist & Girls' Soccer Coachchrismedinger@marquettecatholic.com
Jessica MedingerPreschooljessicamedinger@marquettecatholic.com
Kim MooreHS Math, HS Computers & PowerSchool Facilitatorkimmoore@marquettecatholic.com
John NoelMS Math & MS Sciencejohnnoel@marquettecatholic.com
Kari PataskaSchool Secretary & Spirit Club Moderatorkaripataska@marquettecatholic.com
Eric Petersen5th Gradeericpetersen@marquettecatholic.com
Gloria PeteschLibrariangloriapetesch@gmail.com
Julie SchmidtSchool Counselor & JH Softballjulieschmidt@marquettecatholic.com
Julie SchroederEnglish & Print Mediajulieschroeder@marquettecatholic.com
Theresa SchwagerPreschooltheresaschwager@marquettecatholic.com
Joel SieverdingPhysical Education, HS Social
Studies, Health, & Varsity Basketball Coach
joelsieverding@marquettecatholic.com
Lexsea StickrodK-12 Spanish & JH Volleyball Coachlexseastickrod@marquettecatholic.com
Isaac SturmMS/HS Math, Athletic Director, Assistant Baseball Coach, & Assistant Boys' Basketball Coachisaacsturm@marquettecatholic.com
Melissa SturmHS Math, AP Calculus, & Marquette Honor Society Advisormelissasturm@marquettecatholic.com
John TheisenCustodian
Karen TimmermanHS Science, HS Lead Teacher & Student Council Advisorkarentimmerman@marquettecatholic.com
Jennifer Upmann4th Gradejenniferupmann@marquettecatholic.com
Visionary Boardvisionaryboard@marquettecatholic.com
Heather WeberDaycare Directorheatherweber@marquettecatholic.com